Our Staff

Administration:

  • School Principal: Rob Arthurs – rarthurs@91pcs.com
  • School Business Administrator: Claire Troth – ctroth@91pcs.com

Elementary Supervisors:

  • Pre-K – K: Tonie Banuelos – tbanuelos@91pcs.com
  • 1st – 3rd Grade: Tammy Ranney – tranney@91pcs.com
  • 4th – 6th Grade: Satina Sund – ssund@91pcs.com

Elementary Staff:

  • Pre-Kindergarten (3 year olds): Michaela Orem – morem@91pcs.com
  • Pre-Kindergarten (4 year olds): Vesna Mise – vmise@91pcs.com
  • Kindergarten: Tonie Banuelos – tbanuelos@91pcs.com
  • 1st Grade: Tammy Ranney – tranney@91pcs.com
  • 2nd Grade: Brittney Flores – bflores@91pcs.com
  • 3rd Grade: Anna Sheehan – asheehan@91pcs.com
  • 4th Grade: Lynda Locigno – llocigno@91pcs.com
  • 5th Grade: Satina Sund – ssund@91pcs.com
  • 6th Grade: Jeri Cunningham – jlcunningham@91pcs.com
  • 5th – 6th Grade Bands: Rob Arthurs – rarthurs@91pcs.com
  • 1st – 4th Grade General Music: Heather Arthurs – harthurs@91pcs.com
  • 4th, 6th Grade Bible: April Nunez – anunez@91pcs.com
  • 5th – 6th Grade Classroom Assistant, 1st – 6th Grade PE: April Nunez – anunez@91pcs.com

Secondary Staff:

Rob Arthurs – rarthurs@91pcs.com

  • Principal
  • Jr. High/High School Bands

Alyssa Cowles – acowles@91pcs.com

  • High School English and Literature Classes
  • Algebra II
  • Consumer Math
  • High School Drama
  • GCU Dual Enrollment Classes: ENG 105 & ENG 106

Heidi Flaming-Buschman – hflaming-buschman@91pcs.com

  • Jr. High Homeroom
  • 7th Grade Science
  • 8th Grade Science
  • Health
  • Physical Science
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics

Jamie Hayes – jhayes@91pcs.com

  • Fundamentals of Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Algebra I
  • Geometry
  • Pre-Calculus

Beth Limbeck – blimbeck@91pcs.com

  • 5th Grade Bible
  • 7th Grade Bible
  • 8th Grade Bible

Rebecca Maguire – rmaguire@91pcs.com

  • 7th Grade English
  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
  • Secondary Student Support

Lesa Morris – lmorris@91pcs.com

  • 7th Grade History
  • 7th Grade Enrichment/Speech
  • 8th Grade History
  • 8th Grade English
  • World History
  • Geography
  • American History
  • American Government/Economics

April Nunez – anunez@91pcs.com

  • Lunch Box Coordinator
  • 6th Grade Bible
  • PE
  • Student support

Claire Troth – ctroth@91pcs.com

  • Business/Human Resources Administrator
  • “The Fortress” School Yearbook
  • 11th/12th Grade Bible

Dan Uttech – duttech@91pcs.com

  • 7th grade technology
  • 8th grade technology 
  • 9th grade technology

Sports Coaches:

  • Athletic Director: Joshua Fitzwater – jfitzwater@91pcs.com
  • Boys Soccer: Shannon Obernuefemann
  • Girls Soccer: Eric Ranney – ericrane14@gmail.com
  • Cheer: Heather Arthurs – harthurs@91pcs.com, Brittney Flores – bflores@91pcs.com
  • Boys Basketball: Harry Jones –
  • Girls Basketball: Roy Green –
  • Boys Varsity Volleyball: Elbert “Thumper” Hereford – thumpthump13@yahoo.com, Troy Quillin – tquillin@gmail.com
  • Girls Varsity Volleyball: Brandy DeGeest
  • Girls Junior High Volleyball: Satina Sund – ssund@91pcs.com

Support Staff:

  • School Office Assistant: Heather Arthurs – harthurs@91pcs.com
  • School Office Assistant: Sharon Malles – smalles@91pcs.com

Comments are closed.