Jr. High

All students entering grades 7th and 8th start with an interview with our principal, Mr. Arthurs. After the interview process, interested students will complete reading and math placement tests. This allows us to better understand how we can meet the needs of your child. The cost for this test is included within the regular registration fee.

Secondary Staff:

Rob Arthurs – rarthurs@91pcs.com

  • Principal
  • Jr. High/High School Bands

Alyssa Cowles – acowles@91pcs.com

  • High School English and Literature Classes
  • Algebra II
  • Consumer Math
  • High School Drama
  • GCU Dual Enrollment Classes: ENG 105 & ENG 106

Heidi Flaming-Buschman – hflaming-buschman@91pcs.com

  • Jr. High Homeroom
  • 7th Grade Science
  • 8th Grade Science
  • Health
  • Physical Science
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics

Jamie Hayes – jhayes@91pcs.com

  • Fundamentals of Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Algebra I
  • Geometry
  • Pre-Calculus

Beth Limbeck – blimbeck@91pcs.com

  • 5th Grade Bible
  • 7th Grade Bible
  • 8th Grade Bible

Rebecca Maguire – rmaguire@91pcs.com

  • 7th Grade English
  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
  • Secondary Student Support

Lesa Morris – lmorris@91pcs.com

  • 7th Grade History
  • 7th Grade Enrichment/Speech
  • 8th Grade History
  • 8th Grade English
  • World History
  • Geography
  • American History
  • American Government/Economics

April Nunez – anunez@91pcs.com

  • Lunch Box Coordinator
  • 6th Grade Bible
  • PE
  • Student support

Claire Troth – ctroth@91pcs.com

  • Business/Human Resources Administrator
  • “The Fortress” School Yearbook
  • 11th/12th Grade Bible

Dan Uttech – duttech@91pcs.com

  • 7th grade technology
  • 8th grade technology 
  • 9th grade technology

Comments are closed.