High School

All students entering grades 9 through 12 start with an interview with our principal, Mr. Arthurs. After the interview process, interested students will complete reading and math placement tests. This allows us to better understand how we can meet the needs of your child. The cost for this test is included within the regular registration fee.

Staff:

Rob Arthurs – rarthurs@91pcs.com
Principal
High School Band


Alyssa Cowles – acowles@91pcs.com
English and Literature
Algebra II
Consumer Math
Drama
GCU Dual Enrollment Classes: ENG 105 & ENG 106

BA Secondary Education: English and Math
M.Ed
Years in Education: 17
Years at 91st Psalm: 14
91st Psalm Alumna


Heidi Flaming-Buschman – hflaming-buschman@91pcs.com
Health
Physical Science
Biology
Chemistry
Physics

BA English
MA Teaching Science (Chemistry)
Years in Education: 17.5
Years at 91st Psalm: 10.5


Jamie Hayes – jhayes@91pcs.com
Algebra
Geometry
Pre-Calculus

BS Secondary Education: Mathematics
MA Curriculum & Instruction: Language & Literacy
Years in Education: 10
Years at 91st Psalm: 4
91st Psalm Alumna


Rebecca Maguire – rmaguire@91pcs.com
Spanish I
Spanish II
Student Support

BA Spanish
Years in Education: 20
Years at 91st Psalm: 3


Lesa Morris – lmorris@91pcs.com
World History
Geography
American History
American Government/Economics

MA Psychology, Special Education, Marriage and Family Counseling
Years in Education: 28
Years at 91st Psalm: 4


April Nunez – anunez@91pcs.com
Lunch Box Coordinator
Business/Marketing
Student support


Claire Troth – ctroth@91pcs.com
Business/Human Resources Administrator
“The Fortress” School Yearbook
11th/12th Grade Bible


Dan Uttech – duttech@91pcs.com
9th grade technology
Business/Marketing

BS Elementary Education
MA Early Childhood; Administration, Management, and Leadership
Years in Education: 13
Years at 91st Psalm: 1


Comments are closed.