Our Staff

Administration:

  • School Principal: Rob Arthurs – rarthurs@91pcs.com
  • School Business Administrator: Claire Troth – ctroth@91pcs.com

Elementary Supervisors:

  • Pre-K – K: Tonie Banuelos – tbanuelos@91pcs.com
  • 1st – 3rd Grade: Tammy Ranney – tranney@91pcs.com
  • 4th – 6th Grade: Satina Sund – ssund@91pcs.com

Elementary Staff:

  • Pre-Kindergarten (4 year olds): Vesna Mise – vmise@91pcs.com
  • Pre-Kindergarten (4 year olds): CaLara Ward – cward@91pcs.com
  • Kindergarten: Tonie Banuelos – tbanuelos@91pcs.com
  • Kindergarten: Michaela Orem – morem@91pcs.com
  • 1st Grade: Tammy Ranney – tranney@91pcs.com
  • 2nd Grade: Beth Limbeck – blimbeck@91pcs.com
  • 3rd Grade: Mary Waehner – mwaehner@91pcs.com
  • 4th Grade: Vivian Wills – vwills@91pcs.com
  • 5th Grade: Satina Sund – ssund@91pcs.com
  • 6th Grade: Jeri Cunningham – jlcunningham@91pcs.com
  • 5th – 6th Grade Bands: Rob Arthurs – rarthurs@91pcs.com
  • 1st – 4th Grade General Music, 5th Grade Bible: Heather Arthurs – harthurs@91pcs.com
  • 4th, 6th Grade Bible: April Nunez – anunez@91pcs.com
  • 5th – 6th Grade Classroom Assistant, 1st – 6th Grade PE: April Nunez – anunez@91pcs.com

Secondary Staff:

Rob Arthurs – rarthurs@91pcs.com

  • Principal
  • Jr. High/High School Bands

Alyssa Cowles – acowles@91pcs.com

  • High School English and Literature Classes
  • Algebra II
  • High School Drama
  • GCU Dual Enrollment Classes: ENG 105 & ENG 106

Heidi Flaming-Buschman – hflaming-buschman@91pcs.com

  • Jr. High Homeroom
  • 7th Grade Science
  • 8th Grade Science
  • Health
  • Physical Science
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics

Jamie Hayes – jhayes@91pcs.com

  • Fundamentals of Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Algebra I
  • Geometry
  • Pre-Calculus
  • Consumer Math

Pastor Isaac King – pastorisaac@southgateaz.com

  • 7th Grade Bible
  • 8th Grade Bible

Rebecca Maguire – rmaguire@91pcs.com

  • 7th Grade English
  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
  • Secondary Student Support

Lesa Morris – lmorris@91pcs.com

  • 7th Grade History
  • 7th Grade Enrichment/Speech
  • 8th Grade History
  • 8th Grade English
  • World History
  • Geography
  • American History
  • American Government/Economics

April Nunez – anunez@91pcs.com

  • Lunch Box Coordinator

Joshua Orem – jorem@91pcs.com

  • 7th – 12th Grade Computer Science
  • 9th/10th Grade Bible
  • Free Enterprise
  • Business & Marketing

Claire Troth – ctroth@91pcs.com

  • Business/Human Resources Administrator
  • “The Fortress” School Yearbook
  • 11th/12th Grade Bible

Sports Coaches:

  • Athletic Director: Tanya DeGeest – tdegeest@91pcs.com
  • Boys Soccer: Eric Ranney – ericrane14@gmail.com
  • Girls Soccer: Eric Ranney – ericrane14@gmail.com
  • Cheer: Heather Arthurs – harthurs@91pcs.com
  • Boys Basketball: Henry Jones –
  • Girls Basketball: Roy Green –
  • Boys Varsity Volleyball: Elbert “Thumper” Hereford – thumpthump13@yahoo.com, Troy Quillin – tquillin@gmail.com
  • Girls Varsity Volleyball: Satina Sund – ssund@91pcs.com
  • Girls Jr. Varsity Volleyball: Mikayla Cunningham – mikayla.don7@gmail.com
  • Girls Junior High Volleyball: Brandy Degeest – , Kayela Ranney –

Support Staff:

  • School Office Assistant: Heather Arthurs – harthurs@91pcs.com
  • School Office Assistant: Cori Lee – clee@91pcs.com

Comments are closed